Robert Barański

Director of Secretariat


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 111
robert.baranski@otop.org.pl

dr Jarosław Krogulec

Head of Conservation


Chief Scientific Advisor in the project "Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland"

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 601
jaroslaw.krogulec@otop.org.pl

dr Dorota Ochocińska

Deputy Head of Nature Conservation


Coordinator of the project "Active protection of the European roller Coracias garrulus on the Kurpiowska Plain"

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 206
dorota.ochocinska@otop.org.pl

Urszula Zielińska

Assistant of the Director of Secretariat


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 100
urszula.zielinska@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Marki


Phone: +48 22 761 82 05, +48 22 188 50 81
Fax: +48 22 761 90 51
E-mail: biuro@otop.org.pl

Karolina Kalinowska

Communication and Education Team


Spring Alive International Coordinator, High-Flying Volunteering Coordinator

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 955
karolina.kalinowska@otop.org.pl

Monika KIimowicz

Communication and Education Team


Communication and Education Specialist


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 903,
kom. 500 239 648
monika.klimowicz@otop.org.pl

Tomasz Chodkiewicz

External Projects Team


Polish Bird Survey Coordinator

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 201
tomasz.chodkiewicz@otop.org.pl

Łukasz Wardecki

External Projects Team


Polish Bird Survey Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 202
lukasz.wardecki@otop.org.pl

dr Adam Dmoch

External Projects Team


Polish Bird Survey Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 203
adam.dmoch@otop.org.pl

Elżbieta Okołów

Communication and Education Team


Editor-in-Chief of the "Birds" quarterly

22 761 82 05
elzbieta.okolow@otop.org.pl

Anna Ledzion

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Accountant

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 156
anna.ledzion@otop.org.pl

Beata Dobrowolska

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Finance Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 157
beata.dobrowolska@otop.org.pl

Anna Łukawska

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Finance and Administration Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 158
anna.lukawska@otop.org.pl
(maternity leave)

OTOP's office in Rumia


Bogumiła Błaszkowska

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Specialist in protected area management

58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 503,
kom. 500 239 688
bogumila.blaszkowska@otop.org.pl

Hanna Rachwald

Communication and Education Team


Education Specialist

58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 501
hanna.rachwald@otop.org.pl

Mariusz Miotke

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Beka Reserve Manager

58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 502,
kom. 797 128 903
mariusz.miotke@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Trzcianne


Łukasz Mucha

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Coordinator of the Biebrza Reserves

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801,
kom. 500 240 178
lukasz.mucha@otop.org.pl

Michał Rafałko

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Field worker

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801

Karol Kozłowski

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Field worker

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801

OTOP's office in Świnoujście


Maciej Przybysz

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


West Pomeranian Reserves Manager

kom. 503 036 977
maciej.przybysz@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Świdnik


Justyna Choroś

External Projects Team


Specialist in External Fundraising, Cooperation Specialist of the project "Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland"

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 602
justyna.choros@otop.org.pl

Krzysztof Stasiak

External Projects Team


Scientific Specialist of the project "Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland"

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 602
krzysztof.stasiak@otop.org.pl

Bernadetta Ebertowska

External Projects Team



Coordinator of the project "Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland"


22 761 82 05
bernadetta.ebertowska@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Krakow


dr Tomasz Wilk

External Projects Team


Project Manager

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 705
tomasz.wilk@otop.org.pl

Aleksandra Pępkowska-Król

External Projects Team


Project Management Specialist

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 701
aleksandra.krol@otop.org.pl

Rafał Bobrek

External Projects Team


Data Analysis Specialist

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 703
rafal.bobrek@otop.org.pl

Anna Frankiewicz

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Finance Specialist

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 702
anna.frankiewicz@otop.org.pl

Dołącz do newslettera OTOP

Chcę dołączyć do newslettera.

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com