Danuta Kaczyńska

Director of Secretariat


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 111
danuta.kaczynska@otop.org.pl

dr Jarosław Krogulec

Head of Conservation


Head of Lublin location, Chief Scientific Advisor of the KIK/25 project

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 601
jaroslaw.krogulec@otop.org.pl

dr Dorota Ochocińska

Deputy Head of Conservation


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 206
dorota.ochocinska@otop.org.pl

Urszula Zielińska

Assistant of the Director of Secretariat


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 100
urszula.zielinsk@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Marki


Phone: +48 22 761 82 05, +48 22 188 50 81
Fax: +48 22 761 90 51
E-mail: biuro@otop.org.pl

Tomasz Chodkiewicz

External Projects Team


Polish Bird Survey Coordinator

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 201
tomasz.chodkiewicz@otop.org.pl

Jadwiga Moczarska

External Projects Team


Polish Bird Survey Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 202
jadwiga.moczarska@otop.org.pl

Joanna Gaszewska

External Projects Team


Polish Bird Survey Specialist

22 761 82 05, (parental leave)
joanna.gaszewska@otop.org.pl

Karolina Kalinowska

Communication and Education Team


Spring Alive International Coordinator, ERASMUS Project Coordinator

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 955
karolina.kalinowska@otop.org.pl

Katarzyna Groblewska

Communication and Education Team


Spokeswoman
Winter Birdwatching and EuroBirdWatch Coordinator
National Coordinator of the ERASMUS project


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 wew. 903,
kom. 500 239 648
katarzyna.groblewska@otop.org.pl

Elżbieta Okołów

Communication and Education Team


Communication Specialist, Editor-in-Chief of the "Birds" quarterly

22 761 82 05
elzbieta.okolow@otop.org.pl

Anna Ledzion

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Accountant

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 156
anna.ledzion@otop.org.pl

Beata Dobrowolska

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Finance Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 157
beata.dobrowolska@otop.org.pl

Anna Łukawska

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Finance and Administration Specialist

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 158
anna.lukawska@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Rumia


Bogumiła Błaszkowska

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Specialist in protected area management

58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 503,
kom. 500 239 688
bogumila.blaszkowska@otop.org.pl

Hanna Rachwald

Communication and Education Team


Education Specialist

58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 501
hanna.rachwald@otop.org.pl

Florian Kowalczuk

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Beka Reserve Manager

58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 502,
kom. 797 128 903
florian.kowalczuk@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Trzcianne


Łukasz Mucha

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Coordinator of the Biebrza Reserves

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801,
kom. 500 240 178
lukasz.mucha@otop.org.pl

Michał Rafałko

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Field worker

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801

Karol Kozłowski

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


Field worker

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801

Dariusz Tatarczuk

OTOPellet Plant Manager


22 188 50 81 ext. 802,
kom. 512 140 296
dariusz.tatarczuk@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Świnoujście


Tomasz Olechwir

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


West Pomeranian Reserves Manager

kom. 503 036 977
tomasz.olechwir@otop.org.pl

Maja Piasecka

Reserves and Bird Conservation Team


West Pomeranian ReservesManager
(parental leave)


22 761 82 05
maja.piasecka@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Świdnik


Justyna Choroś

External Projects Team


Coordinator of the project "Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland"

22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 602
justyna.choros@otop.org.pl

Krzysztof Stasiak

External Projects Team




22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 602
krzysztof.stasiak@otop.org.pl

Bernadetta Ebertowska

External Projects Team



(parental leave)


22 761 82 05
bernadetta.wolczuk@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Krakow


dr Tomasz Wilk

External Projects Team


Project Manager

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 705
tomasz.wilk@otop.org.pl

Aleksandra Pępkowska-Król

External Projects Team


Project Management Specialist

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 701
aleksandra.krol@otop.org.pl

Rafał Bobrek

External Projects Team


Data Analysis Specialist

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 703
rafal.bobrek@otop.org.pl

Anna Frankiewicz

Finance, Administration and Human Resources Team


Finance Specialist

22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 702
anna.frankiewicz@otop.org.pl

Dołącz do newslettera OTOP

Chcę dołączyć do newslettera.

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com