Izabela Wilczyńska-Gadi

Director of OTOP


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 111
izabela-gadi@otop.org.pl

dr Jarosław Krogulec

Head of Conservation |Chief Scientific Advisor in the project „Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland”


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 601
jaroslaw.krogulec@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Marki


Phone: +48 22 761 82 05, +48 22 188 50 81
E-mail: biuro@otop.org.pl

Karolina Kalinowska

Spring Alive International Coordinator


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 955
karolina.kalinowska@otop.org.pl

Monika Klimowicz-Kominowska

Communication Officer


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 903
monika.klimowicz@otop.org.pl

dr Dorota Ochocińska

Coordinator of the project „Active protection of the European roller on the Kurpiowska Plain”


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 206
dorota.ochocinska@otop.org.pl

dr Rachela Tonta

Project Coordinator in „Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland”


Fatima Hayatli

Local Action Coordinator


Paulina Siejka

Monitoring of Birds of Poland Assistant


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 202,
paulina.siejka@otop.org.pl

Tomasz Chodkiewicz

Head of Monitoring of Birds of Poland


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 201
tomasz.chodkiewicz@otop.org.pl

Łukasz Wardecki

Monitoring of Birds of Poland Coordinator


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 202
lukasz.wardecki@otop.org.pl

Bartosz Smyk

Specialist of the Database in Monitoring of Birds of Poland


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 204
bartosz.smyk@otop.org.pl

Sviataslau Valasiuk

Cooperation Specialist in the project „Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland”


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 703
sviataslau.valasiuk@otop.org.pl

Urszula Zielińska

Office Administrator | Human Resources Specialist


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 100
urszula.zielinska@otop.org.pl

Elżbieta Okołów

Editor-in-Chief of the „Birds” quarterly


Anna Ledzion

Chief Accountant


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 156
anna.ledzion@otop.org.pl

Beata Dobrowolska

Salary and Project Settlement Specialist


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 157
beata.dobrowolska@otop.org.pl

Agnieszka Ignatowicz

Accountant


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 158
agnieszka.ignatowicz@otop.org.pl

Anna Łukawska

Finance and Administration Specialist


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 158
anna.lukawska@otop.org.pl
(maternity leave)

OTOP's office in Rumia


Bogumiła Błaszkowska

Specialist in Protected Area Management


58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 503,
kom. 500 239 688
bogumila.blaszkowska@otop.org.pl

Hanna Rachwald

Education Specialist, Project Coordinator in „Seeing the World through Nature”, „Sustainable tourism and extensive agriculture for the Beka Nature Reserve ”, „ For Nature and People - OTOPatrol in the Beka Reserve”


58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 501
hanna.rachwald@otop.org.pl

dr Mariusz Miotke

Beka Reserve Manager, Project Coordinator in „Institutional Development of the Polish Society for the Protection of Birds”


58 341 26 93,
22 188 50 81 ext. 502,
kom. 797 128 903
mariusz.miotke@otop.org.pl

Tadeusz Wrese

Field Worker of the Beka Nature Reserve


OTOP's office in Trzcianne


Małgorzata Górska

Coordinator of the „Stop E40 Waterway" campaign


Łukasz Mucha

Coordinator of the Biebrza Reserves


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 801,
kom. 500 240 178
lukasz.mucha@otop.org.pl

Michał Rafałko

Field Worker of the Biebrza Reserves


Karol Kozłowski

Field Worker of the Biebrza Reserves



OTOP's office in Świnoujście


Eliza Grabowska

West Pomeranian Reserves Manager


OTOP's office in Świdnik


Justyna Choroś

Nature Protection Expert in the projects „Stop E40 Waterway” and „Biodiversity in orchards”.


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 602
justyna.choros@otop.org.pl

Krzysztof Stasiak

Scientific Specialist of the project „Reinforcement of South-eastern Metapopulations of Aquatic Warbler Acrocephalus paludicola in Poland”


22 761 82 05,
22 188 50 81 ext. 602
krzysztof.stasiak@otop.org.pl

OTOP's office in Krakow


dr Tomasz Wilk

Project Coordinator in „Carpathians Connect - traditional pastoralism as a form of protection of endangered species and natural habitats in the Carpathians”, the Interreg Baltic DESIRE


22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 705
tomasz.wilk@otop.org.pl

Aleksandra Pępkowska-Król

Specialist for GIS in the Interreg Baltic DESIRE project, Coordinator of the „Space for Nature” campaign


22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 701
aleksandra.krol@otop.org.pl

Rafał Bobrek

Data Analysis Specialist


22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 703
rafal.bobrek@otop.org.pl

Anna Frankiewicz

Administrative and Accounting Specialist


22 188 50 81,
12 442 95 36 ext. 702
anna.frankiewicz@otop.org.pl

Dołącz do newslettera OTOP

Chcę dołączyć do newslettera.

FreshMail.com
 

FreshMail.com