BELARUS
Dr. Alexander Kozulin
The scientific and practical center for bioresources
The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
27 Akademichnaya str.
BY – 220072, Minsk
Belarus
Phone:
office: +375-17-2808093
private: +375-17-2686383
Fax: +375-17-2841036
e-mail: kozulin@tut.by
Dr. Lyuba Vergeichik Putnicka 120,
84106 Bratislava,
Slovakia
e-mail: lyuba.vergeichlk@gmail.com
Marharyta Minets
Biological department,
Belarus State University
4 Nezavisimosti ave.
BY – 220030, Minsk
Belarus
Phone:
mobile: + 375 29 7587063
Fax: + 375 17 2125535
e-mail: minets@tut.by
Uladzimir Malashevich
BirdLife/CMS International
Aquatic Warbler Conservation Officer
APB-BirdLife Belarus
Parnikovaja 11, room 4
Minsk 220114,
Belarus
Phone:
office: +375 17 2630613
mobile: +375 29 3494165
Fax: +375 17 2630613
e-mail: malashevich@ptushki.org
Dr. Vasiliy Gritchik
Biological department,
Belarus State University
4 Nezavisimosti ave.
BY – 220030, Minsk
Belarus
Phone:
mobile: + 375 44 7270255
e-mail: gritshik@mail.ru
Viktar Fenchuk
APB-BirdLife Belarus
Parnikovaja 11, room 4
Minsk 220114,
Belarus
Phone:
office: +375 17 2630130
mobile: +375 29 6842867
Fax: +375 17 2630613
e-mail: fenchuk@ptushki.org
BELGIUM
Norbert Roothaert
Belgian Ringing Scheme,
Royal Belgian Institute for Sciences
Vautierstraat 2
1000 Brussel
Belgium
Phone:
office: +32 58299693
mobile:+32 495949818
e-mail: norbert.roothaert@pandora.be
Sarah Roggeman
Flemish Government
Agency for Nature and Forests
Koning Albert II-laan 20 bus 8,
1000 Brussel
Belgium
Phone: +32 2 553 82 80
e-mail: sarah.roggeman@lne.vlaanderen.be
FRANCE
Arnaud Le Nevé
DRÉAL des Pays de la Loire
Service Ressources Naturelles et Paysages
Division Biodiversité
12 rue Menou
BP 23523
44035 Nantes cedex 1
France
Phone: +33 (0) 253 465 969
e-mail: arnaud.le-neve@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Dr. Brigitte Poulin
Tour du Valat
Le Sambuc
13200 Arles
France
Phone:
office: +33 (0) 490 972 958
Fax: +33 (0) 490 972 019
e-mail:poulin@tourduvalat.org
Bruno Bargain
Bretagne Vivante – SEPNB
Trunvel
29720 Tréogat
France
Phone:
office: +33 (0) 298 877 354
e-mail:bruno.bargain@gmail.com
Christian Kerbiriou
CRBPO
CP 51
61 rue Buffon – MNHN
75005 Paris
France
Phone: +33 140793831
e-mail: kerbiriou@mnhm.fr
Christine Blaize
Bretagne Vivante – SEPNB
186 rue Anatole France
29 276 BREST cedex 3
France
Tel : +33 2 98 49 07 18
Fax : +33 2 98 49 95 80
e-mail: christine.blaize.bv@gmail.com
Frédéric Jiguet
CRBPO
CP 51
55 rue Buffon – MNHN
75005 Paris
France
Phone: +33 140793080
e-mail: fjiguet@mnhn.fr
Julien Foucher
Association ACROLA
La Jannais de Douets
44360 Cordemais,
France
Phone: +33 663331986
e-mail: julienfoucher44@gmail.com
Pascal Provost
Maison de l’estuaire – National Reserve of Seine estuary
20 rue Jean Caurret
76 600 Le Havre
France
Phone:
office: +33 (0) 235264097
Fax: +33 (0) 235248009
e-mail: pascal.provost@maisondelestuaire.org
Philippe Fontanille
Station de baguage du Pays basque
Cami deth sailhetou, Artigaux,
65400 Lau Balagnas
France
Phone: +33 629593379
e-mail: ph.fontanilles@lpaoste.net
Raphaël Musseau
Gironde estuary ringing station
BioSphère Environnement,
52 quai de l’Estuaire,
F – 17120 Mortagne-sur-Gironde,
France
Phone: +33 546912168
e-mail: musseau.biosphere-environnement@orange.fr
Sébastien Provost
Groupe Ornithologique Normand
Maison de l’Oiseau Migrateur, 33 bis rue de la poste
50740 CAROLLES
France
Phone:
office: +33 (0) 233496588
e-mail:maisondeloiseaumigrateur@orange.fr
Sylvain Cardonnel
CG 33
BPN
Esplanade Charles de Gaulle
33074 Bordeaux Cedex
France
Fax: +33 (0) 556993570
e-mail: s.cardonnel@cg33.fr
GERMANY
Dr. Benedikt Giessing Ludwig-Berg-Str. 6
D – 50354 Hürth
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2233-36090
e-mail: benedikt.giessing@t-online.de
PD Dr. Bernd Leisler
Vogelwarte Radolfzell
Möggingen
D – 78315 Radolfzell
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 7732-1501-30
e-mail: leisler@orn.mpg.de
Cosima Tegetmeyer
Institut fur Botanik und Landschaftsokologie
Universitat Greifswald
Grimmer Str. 88,
D-17487 Greifswald
Germany
e-mail: cosima.tegetmeyer@uni-greifswald.de
Dietrich Sellin Dubnaring 1
D-17491 Greifswald
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 3834-812918
e-mail: dietrich.sellin@t-online.de
Dr. Franziska Tanneberger
Universität Greifswald
Grimmer Strasse 88
D-17487 Greifswald
Germany
Phone: +49-3834-864112
Fax: +49-3834-864114
e-mail: tanne@uni-greifswald.de
Dr. Jochen Bellebaum
NABU Brandenburg
c/o Internationalpark gGmbH Park 3
D – 16303 Schwedt/Oder OT Criewen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 3332-835611
e-mail: bellebaum@nabu-brandenburg.de
Dr. Karl Schulze-Hagen Bleichgrabenstr. 37
D – 41063 Mönchengladbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 2161-87447
e-mail: karl@schulze-hagen.de
Lars Lachmann
Nature and Biodiversity Conservation Union (NABU)
Wollankstr. 4
13187 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 986 0837
Phone: +49 30 986 4107
Fax: +49 30 986 7051
e-mail: lars.lachmann@nabu.de
Dr. Martin Flade
Landesumweltamt Brandenburg (LUA)
Abt. GR
Tramper Chaussee 2
D – 16225 Eberswalde
Germany
Phone:
office: +49-3334-66 2713
private: +49-33362-70123
Fax: +49 (0) 3334-66 2650
e-mail: martin.flade@lugv.brandenburg.de
Dr. Torsten Langgemach /
Torsten Ryslavy
Landesumweltamt Brandenburg Staatliche Vogelschutzwarte
(Brandenburg State Bird Conservation Centre)
Dorfstrasse 34
D-14715 Buckow / Nennhausen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 33878-909912 bzw. 914
Fax: +49 (0) 33878-60600
e-mail: torsten.langgemach@lugv.brandenburg.de
e-mail: torsten.ryslavy@lugv.brandenburg.de
Ubbo Mammen Buchenweg. 14
D-06132 Halle/Saale,
Germany
Phone: +49-(0)-345-1201595
Fax: +49-(0)-345-6869967
e-mail: uk.mammen@t-online.de
Dr. Volker Salewski Prinz-Rupprecht-Str. 24
D – 93053 Regensburg,
Germany
Phone: +49-(0)-941-7086788
e-mail: volker.salewski@googlemail.com
HUNGARY
Dr. Zsolt Végvári
Deputy Head of Ranger Service
Hortobagy National Park Directorate
2 Sumen str.
H-4024, Debrecen
Hungary
Phone: +36-30-239-5542
Fax: +36-52-529-920
e-mail: vegvari@hnp.hu
LATVIA
Dr. Oskars Keiss
Dept. of Zoology and Animal Ecology
University of Latvia
Kronvalda bulvaris 4
LV – 1586 Riga
Latvia
Phone:
office: +371-7033872
private: +371-3082920
mobile: +371-9236300
Fax: +371-7034862
e-mail: grieze@lanet.lv
e-mail.com: grieze@yahoo.com
LITHUANIA
Zydrunas Preiksa
Aleksandras Stulginskis University
Studentu str. 11
LT – 53361 Akademija, Kaunas district,
Lithuania
Phone:
office: +370 37 752243
mobile: +370-698-34125
e-mail: griciukas@gmail.com
Zymantas Morkvenas
Baltic Environmental Forum Lithuania
Uzupio str. 9/2-17
LT-01202 Vilnius
Lithuania
Phone:
office: +370-5 215 9287
Fax: +370-5 213 5068
e-mail: zymantas.morkvenas@bef.it
LUXEMBOURG
Gilles Biver
Centrale ornithologique Luxembourg
Lëtzebuerger Natur- a Vulleschutzliga (LNVL; BirdLife-Luxembourg)
5, route de Luxembourg
L-1899 Kockelscheuer
Luxembourg
Phone: +352-29 04 04-308
+352-621 29 37 94
Fax: +352-29 05 04
e-mail: col@luxnatur.lu
Jean-Pierre Schmitz
Lëtzebuerger Natur- a Vulleschutzliga (LNVL; BirdLife-Luxembourg)
5, route de Luxembourg
L-1899 Kockelscheuer
Luxembourg
Phone: +352-29 04 04-1
+352-621 29 36 95
Fax: +352-29 05 04
e-mail: j.p.schmitz@luxnatur.lu
MAROCCO
Dr. Hamid Rguibi Idrissi
Laboratory “Valorisation des Ressouces Naturelles et Biodiversité”
Departement of Biology
Faculty of Sciences
Université Chouaib Doukkali
El Jadida
Morocco
Phone:
office: +212-523342325
mobile: +212-661358515
Fax: +212-523342187
e-mail: hrguibi@hotmail.com
POLAND
Prof. Dr. Andrzej Dyrcz
Dept. Avian Ecology
Wrocław University
ul. Sienkiewicza 21
50-335 Wrocław,
Poland
Phone: +48 71 3754038
e-mail: dyrch@biol.uni.wroc.pl
Ania Wisniewska
Department of Behavioural Ecology, Adam Mickiewicz University
ul. Umultowska 89
61-614 Poznań,
Poland
Phone:
office: +48 61 8295665
mobile: +48 60 7769500
e-mail: aniaeko@gmail.com
Dariusz Gatkowski
OTOP – BirdLife Poland
ul. Odrowaza 24
05-270 Marki k. Warszawy,
Poland
Phone:
office: +48 22 7618205 ext.499
e-mail: dariusz.gatkowski@otop.org.pl
Dr. Grzegorz Grzywaczewski
Department of Zoology
University of Life Sciences in Lublin
ul. Akademicka 13
20-950 Lublin, Poland
Phone:
office: +48 81 445677
e-mail: grzegorz.grzywaczewski@up.lublin.pl
Grzegorz Kiljan ul.Grunwaldzka 28/14
72-600 Swinoujscie,
Poland
Phone:
office: +48-91-324 2543
mobile: +48 695 403 124
Fax: +48 91 324 2524
e-mail: gkiljan@wp.pl
Jakub Glapan
Department of Behavioural Ecology,
Adam Mickiewicz University
ul. Dzięgielowa 27
61-680 Poznań,
Poland
Phone:
office: +48 61 8295570
mobile: +48 694 003 467
e-mail: jglapan@gmail.com
Dr. Janusz Kloskowski
Dept. of Nature Conservation
Institute of Biology
Maria Curie – Sklodowska University
ul. Akademicka 19
PL – 20-033 Lublin,
Poland
Phone: +48 81 5375371
Fax: +49 81 5375102
e-mail: januszki@biotop.umcs.lublin.pl
Dr. Jaroslaw Krogulec
OTOP – BirdLife Poland
ul. Traugutta 5
21-040 Swidnik,
Poland
Phone:
office: +48 22 7618205 ext. 601
office: +48 500 159399
mobile: +48 607 669124
e-mail: jaroslaw.krogulec@otop.org.pl
Joanna Dziarska-Palac
PhD Student
Dept. of Nature Conservation
Institute of Biology
Maria Curie – Sklodowska University
ul. Akademicka 19
PL – 20-033 Lublin,
Poland
e-mail: loanna.dziarska.palac@gmail.com
Michal Maniakowski Poland e-mail: michal.maniakowski@gmail.com
Patrycja Stawiarz
Genegal Directorate for Environmental Protection
ul. Wawelska 52/54
00-922 Warszawa
Poland
Phone:
office: +48 22 5792186
e-mail: secretriat.wodniczka@gdos.gov.pl
Piotr Marczakiewicz
Biebrza National Park
Osowiec-Twierdza 8, 19-110
Goniadz,
Poland
Phone:
office: +48 85 738 30 05
e-mail: piotr.marczakiewicz@otop.org.pl
PORTUGAL
Dr. Júlio Manuel Malha Simöes Neto
Dept. of Animal Ecology, Ecology BuildingSölvegatan 37,
22362 Lund
SwedenCampus Agrário de Vairão,
Rua Padre Armando Quintas,
P-4485-661 Vairão
Portugal
El Jadida
Morocco
e-mail: julio.m.neto@gmail.com
RUSSIA
Dr. Mikhail V. Kalyakin
Zoological museum,
Moscow Lomonosov State University
Bolshaya Nikitskaya Str., 6,
Moscow, 125 009,
Russia
Phone:
office: +7-495-6294908
private: +7-495-4205403
mobile: +7-916-3228547
Fax: +7-495-6294825
e-mail: kalyakin@zmmu.msu.ru
e-mail: kalyakin@rambler.ru
SENEGAL
Lt. Colonel Ibrahima Diop
Station Biologique du Djoudj,
Direction des Parcs Nationaux du Sénégal
BP: 80
Saint-Louis
Sénégal
Phone:
office: +221 33963870
mobile: +221 77656703
e-mail:ibraadiop@yahoo.fr
SPAIN
Carlos Zumalacarregui Martinez
Fundacion Global Nature
Corro Postigo, 1
34337 Fuentes de Nava – Palencia
Spain
Phone:
office: +34 979842398
Fax: +34 979842399
e-mail: czuma@fundationglobalnature.org
Fernando Jubete
Fundación Global Nature
Corro del Postigo, 1
34337 Fuentes de Nava (Palencia)
Spain
Phone:
office: +34 979842398
Fax: +34 979842399
e-mail: fjubete@fundacionglobalnature.org
UKRAINE
Dr. Anatoly Poluda
I. I. Schmalhausen Institute of Zoology
Academy of Sciences Ukraine
Bogdan Khmelnitsky str. 15
UA – Kyiv-30 MSP, 252 601
Ukraine
Phone: +380-44-2250112
Fax: +380-44-2241569
e-mail: polud@izan.kiev.ua
Dr. Igor Gorban
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
Ukrainian Society for the Protection of Birds
Grushevskyy Str. 4
UA – 79005 Lviv
Ukraine
Phone: +380-32-2709684
Fax: +380-32-722801
e-mail: ihorban@yahoo.com
Dr. Oksana Hnatyna
Zoological museum,
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv
Ukrainian Society for the Protection of Birds
Grushevskyy Str. 4
UA – 79005 Lviv
Ukraine
Phone: +380-32-2394548
Fax: +380-32-722801
e-mail: sjanka@ukr.net
e-mail: franko.lviv.ua
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Norbert Schäffer
The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)
The Lodge, Sandy
Bedfordshire SG19 2DL
United Kingdom
Phone: +44-1767-693118
Fax: +44-1767-683211
e-mail: norbert.schaffer@rspb.org.uk

Dołącz do newslettera OTOP

Chcę dołączyć do newslettera.

FreshMail.pl
 

FreshMail.pl